Sustainable development

DENERIAZ Factory, in its daily practices, attach a great importance to produce in a responsible and local way… Indeed, all chosen materials essentially come from France and Europe and are rigorously worked according to the rules.

Positive and environmentally responsible brand

Every decision is taken in order to connect sense and actions, brand and sustainable development strategies in order to fully integrate ourselves in our environment.

We therefore attach a great importance to the choice of our suppliers, partners and to the provenance of the materials we use.  Raw materials used in the fabrication of our skis are mainly natural and coming from France or Europe to have the shortest track possible for supply chain and logistics management.

Sustainable local economies

Our helmets, ski goggles and sunglasses come from family workshops located in the heart of Italy which encourage us to maintain local employment and to preserve a know-how which has been passed down from generation to generation.

Obviously, we are proud to be able to promote “made in France” and to communicate in true transparency on products manufacturing. This is incorporated in an approach of valuing our skills and heritage, for products of excellence made in our factory, without any relocation.

Entreprise responsable

La Manufacture Dénériaz, dans ses pratiques quotidiennes, accorde une grande importance à produire de façon responsable et locale… En effet tous les matériaux choisis proviennent essentiellement de France et d’Europe et sont travaillés dans les règles de l’art.

Marque positive et responsable

Toutes nos décisions sont prises dans le but de connecter le sens et les actes, les stratégies de marque et celles de développement durable de façon à nous intégrer un maximum dans notre environnement.

Nous accordons ainsi une importance toute particulière au choix de nos fournisseurs, partenaires et à la provenance des matériaux utilisés. Les matières premières utilisées dans la fabrication de nos skis sont pour leurs majorités naturelles et d’origine française ou européenne pour des circuits d’approvisionnement et de gestion logistique les plus courts possibles.

Economies locales durables 

Nos casques, masques de ski et lunettes de soleil proviennent d’ateliers familiaux situés au cœur de l’Italie ce qui nous permet d’encourager le maintien de l’emploi local et de préserver un savoir-faire transmis de génération en génération. 

Bien évidemment, nous sommes fiers de pouvoir défendre le « made in France » et de communiquer en toute transparence sur la fabrication de nos produits. Cela rentre dans une démarche de valorisation de nos compétences et du patrimoine, pour des produits d’excellence et de qualité réalisés à la manufacture, sans aucune délocalisation.